LATTE ART COURSE

An Introduction to Latte Art
at the Baristabarbar Barista School & London Coffee Lab
£85

 

2017



Friday 23rd June at  2PM  OR
Saturday 24th June 1.30PM  OR

Friday 30th June at  2PM  OR
Saturday 1st July 1.30PM OR
Friday 7th July at  11am  OR

Saturday 8th July 2PM OR
Friday 14th July at  1.30PM  OR

Saturday 15th July 1.30PM OR
Friday 21st July at  2PM  OR

Saturday 22nd July 1.30PM OR
Friday 28th July at  2PM  OR

Saturday 29th July 1.30PM OR
Friday 4th August at  2PM  OR

Saturday 5th August 1.30PM OR
Friday 11th August at  2PM  OR

Saturday 12th August 1.30PM OR
Friday 18th August at  2PM  OR

Saturday 19th August 1.30PM 
We will have more dates for 2017 soon.




We will have more dates for 2017 soon.




More dates for 2017 available soon

This course offered by BARistaBARBAR, is an introduction to  latte art techniques.  Participants will learn how to free-pour hearts and get an introduction to making rosettas.


The course is for those wanting to learn latte art.CERTIFICATE COURSE

DURATION 3 Hours
 
3 STEPS FOR RESERVATIONS

1) Fill in the reservation form below with your name and contact details and the date you would like to attend.

2) We will contact you with an email confirmation of the reservation.

3) Upon confirmation of reservation you can either pay online prior to the course or cash on day

BOOK NOW


Send email to info@baristabarbar.co.uk with date for reservation




 
BUY ONLINE

© 2000 - 2017 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting