LATTE ART COURSE

An Introduction to Latte Art
at the Baristabarbar Barista School & London Coffee Lab
£85

 

2019

Friday 8th Feb at 2pm  OR
Saturday 9th Feb at 1.30pm OR
Friday 15th Feb at 2pm  OR

Saturday 16th Feb at 1.30pm OR
Friday 22nd Feb at 11am  OR

Saturday 23rd Feb at 1.30pm OR
Friday 1st March at 2pm  OR

Saturday 2nd March at 1.30pm OR
Friday 8th March at 2pm  OR

Saturday 9thMarch at 1.30pm OR
Friday 15th March at 2pm  OR

Saturday 16th March at 1.30pm OR
Friday 22nd March at 2pm  OR

Saturday 23rd March at 1.30pm OR
Friday 29th March at 2pm  OR

Saturday 30thhMarch at 1.30pm 







We will have more dates for 2019 soon.






We will have more dates for 2018 soon.



 

This course offered by BARistaBARBAR, is an introduction to  latte art techniques.  Participants will learn how to free-pour hearts and get an introduction to making rosettas.


The course is for those wanting to learn latte art.CERTIFICATE COURSE

DURATION 3 Hours
 
3 STEPS FOR RESERVATIONS

1) Fill in the reservation form below with your name and contact details and the date you would like to attend.

2) We will contact you with an email confirmation of the reservation.

3) Upon confirmation of reservation you can either pay online prior to the course or card on day

BOOK NOW


Send email to info@baristabarbar.co.uk with date for reservation




 
BUY ONLINE

© 2000 - 2019 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting