LATTE ART COURSE

An Introduction to Latte Art
at the Baristabarbar Barista School & London Coffee Lab
£85

 

2019

Friday 22nd March at 2pm  OR
Saturday 23rd March at 1.30pm OR
Friday 29th March at 2pm  OR

Saturday 30th March at 1.30pm OR
Friday 5th April at 1.30pm  OR
Saturday 6th April at 1.30pm OR
Friday 12th April at 1.30pm  OR

Saturday 13th April at 1.30pm OR
Friday 12th April at 1.30pm  OR

Saturday 13th April at 1.30pm OR
Friday 19th April  at 1.30pm OR
Saturday 20th April  1.30pm(CLOSED FOR EASTER)
Friday 26th April  at 1.30pm OR

Saturday 27th April at 1.30pm



We will have more dates for 2018 soon.

This course offered by BARistaBARBAR, is an introduction to  latte art techniques.  Participants will learn how to free-pour hearts and get an introduction to making rosettas.


The course is for those wanting to learn latte art.

DURATION 3 Hours
 
3 STEPS FOR RESERVATIONS

1) Fill in the reservation form below with your name and contact details and the date you would like to attend.

2) We will contact you with an email confirmation of the reservation.

3) Upon confirmation of reservation you can either pay online prior to the course or card on day

BOOK NOW


Send email to info@baristabarbar.co.uk with date for reservation
This is not a points based course.



 
BUY ONLINE

© 2000 - 2019 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting