BARISTA BOOT CAMP


Barista Training

Intensive One Day Barista Training
at the Baristabarbar Barista School & London Coffee Lab
£160

BARistaBARBAR's Barista Boot Camp is a one day intensive course starting with the Basic Barista Course in the morning  and covering the Latte Art Course  in the afternoon.

2019


Friday 8th November 10am OR
Saturday 9th November  10am OR
Friday 15th November  (FULLY BOOKED)10am OR
Saturday 16th November  10am OR
Friday 22nd November 10am OR

Saturday 23rd November  10amOR
Friday 29th November 10am OR

Saturday 30th November  10am (FULLY BOOKED) OR
Friday 6th December 10am OR

Saturday 7th December  10am













We will have more dates for 2019 soon.

Participants also receive the Barista Manual A Guide for Professional Baristas.

2017















(FULL DAY INTENSIVE)


ATTENDING THE COURSE
 To make a reservation prior to attending the course,either email or call.
You can either pay online prior to the course or card on day. If you pay online before the course then keep a copy of payment to be presented on the day.
Please arrive 15 mins before the scheduled course start time for registration.
All training is
3rd Floor,
1 Vine Court, E1 1JH. Nearest tubes are Aldgate East OR Whitechapel.
All certificates will be posted the following week after the course.

 
Present the Paypal receipt when attending the course. COST £160
CourseForMe

© 2000 - 2019 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting