BARISTA BOOT CAMP


Baristas

Intensive One Day Barista Training
at the Baristabarbar Barista School & London Coffee Lab
£160

BARistaBARBAR's Barista Boot Camp is a one day intensive course starting with the Basic Barista Course in the morning (with certificate) and covering the Latte Art Course (with certificate) in the afternoon.

2018


Friday 19th Oct 11am  OR 
Saturday 20th Oct at 10am OR
Friday 26th Oct 11am  OR
Saturday 27th Oct at 10am OR
Friday 2nd Nov 11am  OR

Saturday 3rd Nov at 10am  OR
Friday 9th Nov 11am  OR

Saturday 10 Nov at 10am OR
Friday 16th Nov 11am  OR

Saturday 17 Nov at 10am 
Friday 23rd Nov 11am  OR
Saturday 24th Nov at 10am 
Friday 30th Nov 11am  OR
Saturday 1st Dec (FULLY BOOKED)



We will have more dates for 2018 soon.

Participants also receive the Barista Manual A Guide for Professional Baristas.

2017















(FULL DAY INTENSIVE)


ATTENDING THE COURSE
 To make a reservation prior to attending the course,either email or call.
You can either pay online prior to the course or cash on day. If you pay online before the course then keep a copy of payment to be presented on the day.
Please arrive 15 mins before the scheduled course start time for registration.
All training is
3rd Floor,
1 Vine Court, E1 1JH. Nearest tubes are Aldgate East OR Whitechapel.
All certificates will be posted the following week after the course.

 
Present the Paypal receipt when attending the course. COST £160
CourseForMe

© 2000 - 2018 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting